540 S. Peach Ave
Fresno, CA 93727

Phone (559) 252-4036
FAX (559) 252-4059

Map and Directions

Meet our Staff

Staff Listing

Title

Email Address

Louis Gebbia

Executive Director

louisg@vintagegardens.org

Sue Fairclough

Wellness Coordinator

susanf@vintagegardens.org

Nathan Oneil

Wellness Coordinator

nathano@vintagegardens.org

Floyd Green

Dining Services Director

floydg@vintagegardens.org

Sylvia Baeza

Lifestyle Coordinator

sylviab@vintagegardens.org

Susan Martinez

Administrative Assistant

susanm@vintagegardens.org